All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Aleksandra Ikonic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505612

s1207130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Anna Garcia Teruel Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

DR Geoff Thomas Infrastructure and Environment
Daniele Certini Energy Systems

email TBC

Dr Charles Unsworth Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505664

C.Unsworth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Abhinaya Sankaran-Iyer Energy Systems +44(0)131 6Offsite

A.Sankaran-Iyer@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Collin Energy Systems

A.Collin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507304

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Agustin Hector Majdalani Infrastructure and Environment

A.Majdalani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmad Al-Remal Infrastructure and Environment

Ahmad.Mejbas.Al-Remal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505658

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aizhu Zhu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

v1azhu@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Alan Harper

A.J.Harper@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alessandro Perelli Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

A.Perelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alexandra Price Energy Systems

aprice3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Hammad Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

A.Hammad@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison McDonald Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

Dr.Alison.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amir Hajiahmadi Farmahini Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505671

A.Farmahini@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anastasios Papazafeiropoulos Digital Communications

A.Papazafeiropoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Bunting Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505610

andrew.bunting@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Firth +44(0)131 6505593

Andrew.Firth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Creech Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506729

A.Creech@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 60131 6 517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People