All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Prof Tughrul Arslan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Artero Guerrero Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505812

v1jarter@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Karthikeyan Arunachalam Materials and Processes

K.Arunachalam@ed.ac.uk

Dr. Ahmed Askalani Materials and Processes

aaskalan@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Evangelia Athanasiou Infrastructure and Environment

E.Athanasiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Vitali Avagyan Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

V.Avagyan@ed.ac.uk

Nadezda Avanessova Energy Systems
Dr Nizamettin Aydin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

Nizamettin.Aydin@ee.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Melissa Ayres Materials and Processes

v1mayres@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hamed Azami Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

Hamed.Azami@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Ruta Bader (Vaupsaite) +44(0)131 6517271

Ruta.Bader@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pierre Bagnaninchi Bioengineering

Pierre.Bagnaninchi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Emran Baharudin Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

E.Baharudin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiaodong Bai Materials and Processes

v1xbai@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Energy Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Miss Henrietta Rose Baker Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

Henrietta.Baker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sathvik Sudarshan Ballal Energy Systems
Dr Eva Balsa-Canto Bioengineering

.

Dr Lucia Bandiera Bioengineering

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Ms Wajiha Bano Digital Communications

Wajiha.Bano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Ignacio Barajas-Solano Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

J.Barajas-Solano@ed.ac.uk

Miss Analys Barajas-Solano Energy Systems +44(0)131 6

v1abaraj@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Ms Pamela Barclay +44(0)131 6505564

Pamela.Barclay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Barraclough Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505688

T.Barraclough@ed.ac.uk

Prof D. Andrew Barry Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505719

D.A.Barry@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alastair Ian Bartlett Infrastructure and Environment

Alastair.Bartlett@ed.ac.uk

Miss Pauline Adele Jeanne Bartoli Infrastructure and Environment

P.Bartoli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Agnieszka Bartoszkiewicz +44(0)131 6505871

A.Bartoszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk

Ms Parga Basanta Bioengineering

Pages

Subscribe to All School People