All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Ewen Blair Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

E.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Blair Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Richard.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Blair Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

C.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Barry Blair Energy Systems

Michael.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Laurence Blair Energy Systems

email TBC

Mr Alex Blakeley Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

v1ablak4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Blowers Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505685

S.Blowers@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kiera Boggins Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6
Dr Benjamin Bohm Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505572

v1bbohm@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonio Bonanni Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505629

v1abonan@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul AJ Bonar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508698

P.Bonar@ed.ac.uk

Ms Cecilia Bores Quijano Materials and Processes

v1cbores@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Mr Esteve Borras mora Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

E.Borras-Mora@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505588

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francis Bougie Materials and Processes

F.Bougie@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Bould Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505594

David.Bould@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marion Agathe Bourebrab Infrastructure and Environment

Marion.Bourebrab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Malcolm Bowie Energy Systems +44(0)131 6

M.Bowie@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Michael Bradley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

I.Bradley@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Brandon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

v1dbrand@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ruben Bravo Vargas Energy Systems

R.Bravo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ruben Dario Bravo Vargas Energy Systems

R.Bravo@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Brennan

James.Brennan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Brett +44(0)131 6513565

Simon.Brett@ed.ac.uk

Mr Colin Brett Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

C.Brett@ed.ac.uk

Mr Julien Briant Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

s1584134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Stuart Brodie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6

S.Brodie@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People