All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Hazel Cox Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513570

Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk

Prof Martin Crapper Infrastructure and Environment

Martin.Crapper@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Creech Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506729

A.Creech@ed.ac.uk

Ms Margaret Julia Creed Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

M.Creed@ed.ac.uk

Mr C Crombie Smith

Cameron.Crombie-Smith@ee.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Crooks Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505605

David.Crooks@ed.ac.uk

Mr George Robert Crossley Energy Systems

G.Crossley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Richard Crozier Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505658

R.Crozier@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui Infrastructure and Environment

s1772925@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Cathal Cummins Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

Cathal.Cummins@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508555

F.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Mr Damiano D'Aguanno Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505629

v1ddagu@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Weidong Dai Energy Systems

W.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xu Dai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

X.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ajay Dalai

email TBC

Mr Scott Dalgleish +44(0)131 6505695

S.Dalgleish@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sorcha Daly Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

S.Daly@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Marques Damas Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505658

v1pdamas@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jafar Daoud Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

J.Daoud@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das Digital Communications

s1691149@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Miss Konstantina Davididou Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

K.Davididou@ed.ac.uk

Ms Konstantina Davididou Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6
Mr Philip Michael Davidson Digital Communications

P.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mike Davidson +44(0)131 6504853

Mike.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Robert Davidson Materials and Processes

s1232851@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Lucy Davie +44(0)131 6507701

Lucy.Davie@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mike E Davies Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates Bioengineering

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Dr Robert De Bold Infrastructure and Environment

Robert.Debold@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People