Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Leonardo Rios Solis Institute for Bioengineering Themes, Bioengineering, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

Leo.Rios@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Todd Burton +44(0)131 6517077

T.P.Burton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Hoskins +44(0)131 6508697

P.Hoskins@ed.ac.uk

Ms Julia Eighteen +44(0)131 6505598

Julia.Eighteen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Ms Helen Cope +44(0)131 6505696

H.Cope@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Hughes +44(0)131 6505566

M.A.Hughes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Angus +44(0)131 6505664

A.Angus@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ricardo Jose S Guerrero +44(0)131 6507758

R.Guerrero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adib Hamdani Bin Rosli +44(0)131 6517077

Adib.Hamdani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nadira Jamil +44(0)131 6507758

N.Jamil@ed.ac.uk

Mr Francesc Levrero Florencio

F.Levrero-Florencio@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuqiao Xie +44(0)131 6517077

S.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Ms Clara Vergez Bioengineering

s1109006@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Warne

A.Warne@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qing Ye +44(0)131 6517077

Q.Ye@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Li

david.li@strath.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Markakis +44(0)131 6505696

K.Markakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rabah Mouras

R.Mouras@ed.ac.uk

Ms Rhiannon Grant Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

Rhiannon.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nimrah Munir +44(0)131 6517077

N.Munir@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dimitrios Tsikritsis +44(0)131 6505696

D.Tsikritsis@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alice Mari

A.Mari@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People