Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Hancong Wu +44(0)131 6505659

Hason.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chadi Khirallah

C.Khirallah@ed.ac.uk

Prof Harald Haas +44(0)131 6505591

H.Haas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyan Shi

Xiaoyan.Shi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Agisilaos Chartsias

Agis.Chartsias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Joyce

T.Joyce@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ardimas Andi Purwita +44(0)131 6505655

A.Purwita@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Yesilkaya

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Sevetlidis

s1582469@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Loukianos Spyrou

L.Spyrou@ed.ac.uk

Ms Roushanak Rahmat

v1rrahma@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes +44(0)131 6505706

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrei Dobrescu

A.Dobrescu@ed.ac.uk

Ms Qianqian Shen +44(0)131 6505659

Qianqian.Shen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed Ebied +44(0)131 6507454

Ahmed.Ebied@ed.ac.uk

Dr Evangelos Vlachos

E.Vlachos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Neil Streete +44(0)131 6

N.Streete@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunhan Zhang +44(0)131 6507454

Yunhan.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiang Xue +44(0)131 6507454

J.Xue@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christian Nunez Alvarez +44(0)131 6505659

C.Alvarez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Chen +44(0)131 6505659

Z.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yibo He +44(0)131 6505655

Y.He@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lin Zhou +44(0)131 6505655

L.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dushyantha Basnayaka +44(0)131 6507454

D.Basnayaka@ed.ac.uk

Ms Paula Aquilina +44(0)131 6505655

P.Aquilina@ed.ac.uk

Ms Madeleine McBeath +44(0)131 6517125

M.Mcbeath@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamed Sufyan Islim Communications +44(0)131 6505655

M.Islim@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People