Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Markus Mueller +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Miss Pauline Clark +44(0)131 6505646

Pauline.Clark@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shreyans Sakhare +44(0)131 6505658

s1584638@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505575

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505588

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change +44(0)131 6505658

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Philip +44(0)131 6505612

v1dphil2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Bohm +44(0)131 6505572

v1bbohm@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gastone Rosatipapini

v1grosat@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Holland +44(0)131 6506719

v1mholla@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Crooks +44(0)131 6505605

David.Crooks@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Hwan Hwang +44(0)131 6506487

v1jhwan4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jagadeesh Gunda +44(0)131 6505596

Jagadeesh.Gunda@ed.ac.uk

Mr Syahrul Nizam Bin Md Saad

S.Saad@ed.ac.uk

Dr William Buschle Energy and Climate Change, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6507444

Bill.Buschle@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ricardo Lopez +44(0)131 6505629

R.Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Joseph Burchell Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Laing McAllister Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508689

M.McAllister@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Friedrich +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tamas Istvan Jozsa +44(0)131 6508689

T.Jozsa@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Creech Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506729

A.Creech@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel McKinley Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6508698

D.McKinley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dong-hyuk Shin +44(0)131 6505661

D.Shin@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Bould Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505594

David.Bould@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Peterson +44(0)131 6505572

Brian.Peterson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chuan Qin +44(0)131 6505629

v1cqin2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People