Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Ramon Gonzales Figaredo

n/a

Dr Christopher Beckett Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

christopher.beckett@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Muirhead Hobbs

A.Hobbs@ed.ac.uk

Ms Evangelia Athanasiou

E.Athanasiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Robert De Bold

Robert.Debold@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Razurel +44(0)131 6507248

P.Razurel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timine Owei Suoware +44(0)131 6507241

s1686999@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ting Zhou +44(0)131 6507204

v1tzhou2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hongbo Liu +44(0)131 6507204

v1hliu3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Ms Marion Agathe Bourebrab

Marion.Bourebrab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahad Gulib

F.Gulib@ed.ac.uk

Dr Prabhat Totoo

P.Totoo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Krajcovic +44(0)131 6519035

M.Krajcovic@ed.ac.uk

Dr Feng Xu

v1fxu2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Fire Safety Engineering

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Manoel Porfirio Cordao-Neto

v1mcorda@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolai Gerasimov Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507241

N.Gerasimov@ed.ac.uk

Ms Borislava Hristova Yordanov +44(0)131 6505790

B.Yordanova@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Craig Warren Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 651 3566

Craig.Warren@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Paterson

v1dpate3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Prof Albert Simeoni

A.Simeoni@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Valentina Bau

V.Bau@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bharath Surendra +44(0)131 6505790

s1584646@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People