Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Ian Underwood +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kate Morris +44(0)131 6507815

Kate.Morris@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Qin Liu

.

Mr Ross Drysdale

R.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Al Abbas +44(0)131 6505658

Tarek.Alabbas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Materials and Structures, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Mr Francescopaolo Mattioli Della Rocca +44(0)131 6505658

Francesco.Mattiolidellarocca@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo +44(0)131 6505651

E.Mastropaolo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Amer Bassal +44(0)131 6507758

v1abassa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yoel Padron Gonzalez +44(0)131 6507758

v1ypadro@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505620

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross McKenzie

s1021998@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fengzhou Wang Bioengineering, Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors, Materials Design and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505619

F.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Ramsay +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Les Haworth +44(0)131 6505624

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505632

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505604

rui.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Joe McGeough +44(0)131 6505569

J.McGeough@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Dr Gerard Cummins

Gerard.Cummins@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus McLachlan

v1amclac@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jeremy Murray +44(0)131 6505301

J.Murray-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Keith Muir

Keith.Muir@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karina Jeronimo +44(0)131 6507758

K.Jeronimo@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ronald Pethig

Ron.Pethig@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ekin Sehit

v1esehit@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People