All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Xiaofei Yue Multiscale Thermofluids

s1797702@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6517073

Jennifer.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossain Zadhoush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

H.Zadhoush@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Argyris Zardilis Bioengineering

A.Zardilis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehdi Zeinali Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

M.Zeinali@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhihong Zeng Digital Communications

zhihong.zeng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunhan Zhang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

Yunhan.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang Energy Systems

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhixi Zhang Digital Communications

zhixi.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yixuan Zhang Materials and Processes

Yixuan.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Wei Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

W.Zhang-72@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhujun Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

Zhujun.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhen Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

v1zzhan4@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yuxin Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Zhang-295@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang Digital Communications

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang Energy Systems

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang Materials and Processes

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiwen Zhao Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

R.Zhao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhang Zhen Multiscale Thermofluids

v1zzhen@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongchao Zheng Infrastructure and Environment

s1894631@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Zhong Infrastructure and Environment

Z.zhong@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hui Zhou Materials and Processes

v1hzhou5@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lin Zhou Digital Communications

L.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People