All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Christie

Alasdair.Christie@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Christison Energy Systems

jchrist5@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hawwooi Chuan Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

H.Chuan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Chung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

michael.chung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6519054

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonio Cicione Infrastructure and Environment

acicione@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Halil Cimen Energy Systems

halil.cimen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Vivian Clayton Energy Systems

R.Clayton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aaron Cleghorn Infrastructure and Environment

s1553461@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Clowes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1771456@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Charlotte Cochrane Energy Systems

ccochra4@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan Digital Communications

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Noel Conlisk Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

Noel.Conlisk@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mariachiara Conti Bioengineering

s1898221@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Lorenzo Conti Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

L.Conti@ed.ac.uk

Mr Martin Corcoran

v1mcorc2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joaquin Cortes

ca.co@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Gerardo Cortes Guzman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.Cortes-Guzman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alfred Cotten Energy Systems

Alfred.Cotten@ed.ac.uk

Mr Conor Coughlan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Coughlan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts Digital Communications

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Hazel Cox +44(0)131 6513570

Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Creech Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506729

A.Creech@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Anna Creery

Anna.Creery@ed.ac.uk

Mr C Crombie Smith

Cameron.Crombie-Smith@ee.ed.ac.uk

Dr David Crooks Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505605

David.Crooks@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People