All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Abdullah Bawazir Energy Systems

A.A.Bawazir@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Mr Federico Begni Materials and Processes

F.Begni@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Ekin Basak Bektas Digital Communications

E.B.Bektas@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Christina Belton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507815

Christina.Belton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arnold Julian Vinoj Benjamin Digital Communications

Arnold.Benjamin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian James Bennett-Wright Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

I.J.Bennett-Wright@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamed Mohyeldin Ga Beshir Infrastructure and Environment

M.Beshir@ed.ac.uk

Dr Luca Besio Materials and Processes

s1799110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Bian Digital Communications

R.Bian@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington Bioengineering

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Prof Liu Bin Materials and Processes

v1lbin@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Syahrul Nizam Bin Md Saad Energy Systems

S.Saad@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adib Hamdani Bin Rosli Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

Adib.Hamdani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Albrecht Michael Birk Infrastructure and Environment

v1abirk@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Luke Bisby Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sudip Biswas Digital Communications

Sudip.Biswas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilie Bivol Energy Systems

I.Bivol@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Barry Blair Energy Systems

Michael.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi Energy Systems

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mario Blatter Digital Communications

M.Blatter@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz Energy Systems

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Franziska Boessl Materials and Processes

s1870507@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul AJ Bonar Energy Systems

P.Bonar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Mr Esteve Borras mora Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

E.Borras-Mora@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Infrastructure and Environment

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francis Bougie Materials and Processes

F.Bougie@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People