All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas Bioengineering

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sorcha Daly Infrastructure and Environment

S.Daly@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jafar Daoud Energy Systems

J.Daoud@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das Digital Communications

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Soumya Debashis Das Digital Communications

S.D.Das@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Saikat Datta Multiscale Thermofluids

Saikat.Datta@ed.ac.uk

Ms Elahe Davarpanah Materials and Processes

E.Davarpanah@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Robert Davidson Materials and Processes

J.R.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Michael Davidson Digital Communications

P.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mike Davidson +44(0)131 6504853

Mike.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lucy Davie +44(0)131 6507701

Lucy.Davie@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael E Davies Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Dr Robert De Bold Infrastructure and Environment

Robert.Debold@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fahimeh Dehkhoda Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Dehkhoda@ed.ac.uk

Miss Giulia Deiana Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.Deiana@ed.ac.uk

Miss Prarthana Desai Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Desai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thibaut Desguers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arjan Dexters Infrastructure and Environment

Arjan.dexters@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samir Diab Materials and Processes

S.Diab@ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Diamantis Digital Communications

kdiamant@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Francisco Javier Diaz Sanchez Materials and Processes

F.J.Diaz-Sanchez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Miss Liang Ding Materials and Processes

L.Ding-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fergus Dingwall

f.dingwall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Dionelis Digital Communications

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People