All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Panagiotis Alexandrou Multiscale Thermofluids

panos.alexandrou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anas Ibrahim M Algarei Energy Systems

A.I.M.Algarei@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tahira Ali Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1268880@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Afra Saleh Amer Alkatheeri Bioengineering

A.S.A.Alkatheeri@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Natasha Allan Infrastructure and Environment

N.Allan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mazen Safar Y Almalki Imaging, Data and Communications

M.S.Y.Almalki@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Mubarak A Alrushud Imaging, Data and Communications

K.M.A.Alrushud@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Bandar Alshammari Imaging, Data and Communications

B.Alshammari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Abdulaziz Z Alyahya Materials and Processes

A.Alyahya@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Aaesha Hamad Mohammed Alghafri Alzaabi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.H.M.Alzaabi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ariff Alzakri Energy Systems

Ariff.Alzakri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Anderson Infrastructure and Environment

F.J.Anderson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Eve Andrews

s2146717@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis +44(0)131 6513418

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Usman Anwar Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

U.Anwar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vlad Aparece-Scutariu Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6506487

V.Aparece-Scutariu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Kumar Appukuttan Nair Syamala Amma Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

aappukut@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Aquilina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

M.Aquilina@ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif Bioengineering

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Aiman Arif Infrastructure and Environment

s1654640@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Steven Armstrong Multiscale Thermofluids

steven.armstrong@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tughrul Arslan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mridu Sai Charan Arukalava Seshasayee Energy Systems

mridu.sai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Geveen Arumapperuma Arachige Multiscale Thermofluids

s1628402@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Samiyah Ashraf

sashraf4@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tooba Aslam Infrastructure and Environment

Tooba.Aslam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Infrastructure and Environment

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Johnathan Nugent Aston Infrastructure and Environment

s1710722@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrianos Eleftherios Athanasiadis Fotopoulos Infrastructure and Environment

a.athanasiadis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People