All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Yanan Deng Materials and Processes

s1251950@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Xi Deng Energy Systems

xdeng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Eleanor Denham Multiscale Thermofluids

C.Denham-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tom Daniel Denker Imaging, Data and Communications

T.D.Denker@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Thibaut Desguers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Mr Machar Laurie Devine Materials and Processes

M.L.Devine@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Akashdeep Dey Energy Systems

A.Dey-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Marcelo Dias Infrastructure and Environment

mdias@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Didewar Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1kdidew@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katrina Didewar

v1kdidew@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Dieudonne Materials and Processes

P.Dieudonne@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jan Dillenburger-Keenan Energy Systems

s2117714@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yetong Ding Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1837774@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fergus Dingwall

f.dingwall@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Alexander Dockar Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

D.Dockar@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Dodd Bioengineering

J.Dodd-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Dodds Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

kevin.dodds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson Energy Systems

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kayleigh Doherty Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Don Imaging, Data and Communications

A.T.Don@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yinhuan Dong Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

ydong3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xuan Dong Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

X.Dong-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Huazhi Dong Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Dong-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Dong Energy Systems

s2607103@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Downie Infrastructure and Environment

Stewart.Downie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Thomas Dryden Infrastructure and Environment

M.T.Dryden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People