All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Peigang Chen Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1735493@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Digital Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhipeng Chen Materials and Processes

Z.Chen-68@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ting Chen Materials and Processes

s1874429@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobo Cheng Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

x.cheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zeyu Cheng Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cecile Chenot Digital Communications

cchenot@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Han Chun Choi Energy Systems

H.C.Choi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Christie

Alasdair.Christie@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Christison Energy Systems

jchrist5@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6519054

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Chung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

michael.chung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonio Cicione Infrastructure and Environment

acicione@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Halil Cimen Energy Systems

halil.cimen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Vivian Clayton Energy Systems

R.Clayton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aaron Cleghorn Infrastructure and Environment

s1553461@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Clowes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1771456@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Charlotte Cochrane Energy Systems

Charlotte.Cochrane@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lauren Coertze Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

L.Coertze@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan Digital Communications

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Noel Conlisk Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

Noel.Conlisk@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mariachiara Conti Bioengineering

s1898221@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Lorenzo Conti Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

L.Conti@ed.ac.uk

Mr Martin Corcoran +44(0)131 6519036

Martin.Corcoran@ed.ac.uk

Ms Alessandra Corneli Infrastructure and Environment

A.Corneli@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People