All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Himadri Raghav Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

hraghav@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy Systems

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kathryn Ramasawmy

kramasaw@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rahul Ramesh Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

rramesh@ed.ac.uk

Professor Win Rampen Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Ramsay Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zubair Wani Rashid Infrastructure and Environment

zwani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dashty Samal Rashid Infrastructure and Environment

D.S.Rashid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Darshana Madushanka Sanjeewa Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage Infrastructure and Environment

D.M.S.Rathnayaka-Mudiyanselage@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Riccardo Rea Materials and Processes

R.Rea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Reep Infrastructure and Environment

J.Reep@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ateeq Ur Rehman Materials and Processes

Ateeq-Ur-Rehman@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid +44(0)131 6505211

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Pryde Reid Imaging, Data and Communications

D.P.Reid@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer Reilly

jreilly4@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yi Ren Bioengineering

s2595456@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Grahame Keith Reynolds Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.K.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Riaz Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Riaz-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sadia Riaz Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Riaz-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Riaz Infrastructure and Environment

H.Riaz-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Eleonora Ricci Materials and Processes

ericci@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Richardson +44(0)131 6505626

drichar7@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Richardson +44(0)131 6508747

Matthew.Richardson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

arigi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Ringas Infrastructure and Environment

N.Ringas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shady Agwa Rizkalla Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

srizkall@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People