All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Nathan James Wusaga Wu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

N.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jiaman Wu Materials and Processes

J.Wu-122@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiangnan Xia Imaging, Data and Communications

J.Xia-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhou Xia Energy Systems

P.Xia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuxin Xia Energy Systems

Y.Xia-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shouyu Xie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Xie-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhaohui Xing Bioengineering

Z.Xing-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yizhuo Xu Materials and Processes

Y.Xu-180@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhenye Xu Materials and Processes

Z.Xu-69@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tao Xu Imaging, Data and Communications

T.Xu-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiaqi Xu Energy Systems

J.Xu-90@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxiang Xue Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

Y.Xue-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Xue Materials and Processes

H.Xue-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuyang Xue Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Xue-30@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Deepika Yadav Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Deepika.Yadav@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chenhongyi Yang Imaging, Data and Communications

chenhongyi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yanjun Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Yanjun.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fan Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Fan.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang Energy Systems

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhuolin Yang Imaging, Data and Communications

Z.Yang-38@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jingkai Yang Materials and Processes

v1jyan11@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peiyuan Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2091076@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Huihan Yang Multiscale Thermofluids

s2285700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yaohao Yang Materials and Processes

Y.Yang-331@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Luxi Yang Materials and Processes

luxi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xingyu Yao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

X.Yao-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jieyu Yao Energy Systems

J.Yao-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People