All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Naif Faiz T Albagami Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

N.Albagami@ed.ac.uk

Ms Idalina Alcantara Infrastructure and Environment

I.Alcantara@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Fiona Alderson +44(0)131 6505617

Fiona.Alderson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Alexander

palexand@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Khusniddin Alikulov Energy Systems

v1kaliku@ed.ac.uk

Mr Majed Aljohani Infrastructure and Environment

M.Aljohani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Nigel William Henry Allsop Energy Systems

W.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Cecilia Aloshine

aaloshin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussien Theeb D Alrakah Digital Communications

h.alrakah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahd Nasser Alsaleem Digital Communications

F.Alsaleem@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faisal Salman Alsedairy Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505812

F.Alsedairy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Firas Alsehly Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Alsehly@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer Digital Communications

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed Alshaya Digital Communications

mohammed.alshaya@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sultan Alshirah Digital Communications

S.Alshirah@ed.ac.uk

Ms Areen Alshweiat Materials and Processes

A.Alshweiat@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Peter Ameh Materials and Processes

D.P.Ameh@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonio Amelio Materials and Processes

aamelio@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran Digital Communications

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Anderson

Colin.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Anderson +44(0)131 6505695

Kevin.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517113

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Anyszewski Infrastructure and Environment

bigdug.anyszewski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vlad Aparece-Scutariu Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6506487

V.Aparece-Scutariu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Aquilina Bioengineering

M.Aquilina@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simona Aracri Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

simona.aracri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamed Amine Arfaoui Digital Communications

M.A.Arfaoui@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif Bioengineering

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abel Arredondo Galeana Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

A.Arredondo@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People