All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Prof Tughrul Arslan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Karthikeyan Arunachalam Materials and Processes

K.Arunachalam@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tooba Aslam Infrastructure and Environment

T.Aslam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Infrastructure and Environment

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulhamid M Mahmud Atia Energy Systems

s1886151@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nadia Avanessova Energy Systems

s1449529@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerard Avellaneda Domene Energy Systems

gavellan@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Pierre Bagnaninchi Bioengineering

Pierre.Bagnaninchi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Elizabeth Bailie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alix.Bailie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Baines +44(0)131 6505626

Kevin.Baines@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Energy Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Miss Henrietta Rose Baker Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

Henrietta.Baker@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera Bioengineering

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Ms Wajiha Bano Digital Communications

Wajiha.Bano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Ignacio Barajas-Solano Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

i.barajas@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Nicola Barber +44(0)131 6505532

nicola.barber@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Barker Infrastructure and Environment

Thomas.Barker@ed.ac.uk

Ms Leah Victoria Katie Barker ewart Energy Systems

L.Ewart@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shona Barnet +44(0)131 6517715

Shona.Barnet@ed.ac.uk

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1809580@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alastair Ian Bartlett Infrastructure and Environment

Alastair.Bartlett@ed.ac.uk

Miss Agnieszka Bartoszkiewicz +44(0)131 6505871

A.Bartoszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohd Saiful Riza Bashri Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

M.Bashri@ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca Energy Systems

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate Bioengineering

t.bate@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher James Bateman Infrastructure and Environment

Chris.Bateman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Valentina Bau Infrastructure and Environment

V.Bau@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People