All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilka Schmueser Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Fakidis Digital Communications

J.Fakidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Ioannou Materials and Processes

I.Ioannou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Iraklis Giannakis Infrastructure and Environment

I.Giannakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ishan Sharma Materials and Processes

isharma@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr J Mark Holst

M.Holst@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jacob Dobson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

jdobson4@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jahn Wolfram Infrastructure and Environment

v1jwolfr@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman Bioengineering

jgilman@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr James Marland Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Infrastructure and Environment

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Robertson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

J.Robertson@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Stewart +44(0)131 6506392

J.K.Stewart@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Young Energy Systems

James.Young@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Grimwade Energy Systems

Jamie.Grimwade@ei.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jeffrey Steynor Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Jeff.Steynor@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ji Li Infrastructure and Environment

Ji.Li@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jianfei Xie Multiscale Thermofluids

Jianfei.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiangfeng Dong Infrastructure and Environment

Jiangfeng.Dong@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jihua Zhu Infrastructure and Environment

jzhu34@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jingjing Si Digital Communications

v1jsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joaquin Cortes

ca.co@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People