All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xinyi Gao Digital Communications

X.Gao-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao Infrastructure and Environment

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yunxi Gao Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

s1898107@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao Energy Systems

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Garcia Vazquez Materials and Processes

miguel.garcia-vazquez@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Garcia-Teruel Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505848

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Louis Garthwaite Infrastructure and Environment

L.Garthwaite@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilias Gavriilidis Infrastructure and Environment

I.Gavriilidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard Digital Communications

s1779766@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasra Ghasemi Multiscale Thermofluids

K.Ghasemi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lesley Gibson Infrastructure and Environment

Lesley.Gibson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nazia Gillani Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Gillani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505997

jgilman@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Helen Gilmour +44(0)131 6507362

Helen.Gilmour@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass Materials and Processes

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Gold +44(0)131 6505656

I.Gold@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Gordon +44(0)131 6519032

Ben.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Gordon +44(0)131 6505649

Michael.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon Digital Communications, Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People