All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Nikolaos Dionelis Digital Communications

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jaco Dirker Multiscale Thermofluids

v1jdirke@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr John Dixon

John.Dixon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrei Dobrescu Digital Communications

A.Dobrescu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jacob Dobson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

jdobson4@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Alexander Dockar Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

D.Dockar@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jennifer Dodoo Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.Dodoo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson Energy Systems

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kayleigh Doherty Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Anna Domagala +44(0)131 6519033

Ania.Domagala@ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xinxin Dong Materials and Processes

xdong@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiangfeng Dong Infrastructure and Environment

Jiangfeng.Dong@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Donora Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Donora@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mairi Dorward Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

M.Dorward@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Ms Corey Downie Multiscale Thermofluids

C.Downie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Draycott Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513556

S.Draycott@ed.ac.uk

Mr Piotr Drelich Digital Communications

peter.drelich@ed.ac.uk

Miss Noramon Dron Digital Communications

s1667904@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Neil Drummond

v1ndrum2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Drysdale Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

R.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marjorie Drysdale +44(0)131 6505764

Marjorie.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dougal Drysdale Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Prof Timothy Drysdale Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yichen Du Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

Y.Du@ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward Dubourg +44(0)131 6513560

Eddie.Dubourg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bruce Duncan +44(0)131 6505637

Bruce.Duncan@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People