All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Benjamin Olin

bolin@ed.ac.uk

Craig Sime

csime@ed.ac.uk

Doris Meyer-Gomez

dmeyerg@ed.ac.uk

Jiayi Lin Materials and Processes

jlin2@ed.ac.uk

Katrina Connolly Materials and Processes

kconnol5@ed.ac.uk

William Hunton

whunton@ed.ac.uk

Ayse Yilmaz Energy Systems

s2409195@sms.ed.ac.uk

Bryn Townley

s2132488@sms.ed.ac.uk

Claire Massey

Claire.Massey@ed.ac.uk

Daria Cislo Energy Systems

s2430592@sms.ed.ac.uk

Demitri Moros

s2144153@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Abdulbari Saeed Infrastructure and Environment

v1asaeed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Abigail Steed

Abigail.Steed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adarsh Nigam Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

anigam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde Energy Systems

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Goodall Energy Systems

agoodal3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alexantrou Serb Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

aserb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Taimori Imaging, Data and Communications

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison O'Neil Imaging, Data and Communications

alison.oneil@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair Gorman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

agorman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amer Syed Materials and Processes +44(0)131 650 8562

asyed2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Bainbridge

abainbri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Lyden Energy Systems

Andrew.Lyden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Matheson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

amathes4@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People