All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Gregory Francois Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504856

Gregory.Francois@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie Bioengineering

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer Digital Communications

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Haochuan Jiang Digital Communications

hjiang2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Howard Moshtael-Oskui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Howard.Moshtael@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilka Schmueser Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Fakidis Digital Communications

J.Fakidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ishan Sharma Materials and Processes

isharma@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6517054

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jacob Dobson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

jdobson4@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman Bioengineering

jgilman@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr James Marland Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Infrastructure and Environment

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Robertson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

J.Robertson@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Young Energy Systems

James.Young@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Grimwade Energy Systems

Jamie.Grimwade@ei.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jeffrey Steynor Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Jeff.Steynor@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jingjing Si Digital Communications

v1jsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jinyi Li Digital Communications

v1jli116@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People