All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Yu Wang Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Digital Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zackary Falgout Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517903

Z.Falgout@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Miss Narengerile Digital Communications

narengerile@ed.ac.uk

Miss Agnieszka Bartoszkiewicz +44(0)131 6505871

A.Bartoszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Elizabeth Bailie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alix.Bailie@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup Infrastructure and Environment

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alyson Dawn Lam Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s1313314@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ammara Akram Materials and Processes

A.Akram@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Behnaz Nowrouzi Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1625223@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Elizabeth Mitchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

Charlotte.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Christina Belton +44(0)131 6517213

Christina.Belton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cong Chao Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

C.Chao@ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Danijela Stankovic Infrastructure and Environment

D.Stankovic@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desen Kirli Energy Systems

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Diana Jelenova Energy Systems

Diana.Jelenova@ed.ac.uk

Miss Elisa Martin Perez Bioengineering

E.Martin-perez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister Infrastructure and Environment

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Evanthia Pappa Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

E.Pappa@ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Pavar Energy Systems

s2003990@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Giulia Deiana Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.Deiana@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Energy Systems

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gwenyth Iris Rooijackers

grooijac@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People