All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Julie Fouan Energy Systems

s1798902@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christina Francis Energy Systems

cfranci2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Gregory Francois Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504856

Gregory.Francois@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Friedrich Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ciaran Frost Energy Systems

C.Frost@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fabian Andres Fuentes Gonzalez Energy Systems

fabian.fuentes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Luke Alan Fulford Multiscale Thermofluids

luke.fulford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Roman Gabl Energy Systems

v1rgabl@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Lavrentis Dimitrios Galanopoulos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Galanopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez Bioengineering

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ronnie Galloway Digital Communications

Ronnie.Galloway@ei.ed.ac.uk

Mr Giulio Gamba Materials and Processes

s1799117@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Leong kit Gan Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505629

L.Gan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yunxi Gao Bioengineering

s1898107@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao Energy Systems

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao Infrastructure and Environment

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Chiara Garbellotto Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Garbellotto@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Infrastructure and Environment

dgarcia4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Garcia Teruel Energy Systems

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Garcia Vazquez Materials and Processes

miguel.garcia-vazquez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Navneet Garg Digital Communications

v1ngarg@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilias Gavriilidis Infrastructure and Environment

I.Gavriilidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Silvia Gazzola Digital Communications

v1sgazzo@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Gee +44(0)131 6519054

Karen.Gee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard Digital Communications

s1779766@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Borja Genoves Guzman Digital Communications

s1896945@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolai Gerasimov Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

N.Gerasimov@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People