All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Mohamed Mohyeldin Ga Beshir Infrastructure and Environment

M.Beshir@ed.ac.uk

Dr Luca Besio Materials and Processes

s1799110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kinan Bezem Energy Systems

s1799142@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Bian Digital Communications

R.Bian@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington Bioengineering

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Prof Liu Bin Materials and Processes

v1lbin@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Syahrul Nizam Bin Md Saad Energy Systems

S.Saad@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adib Hamdani Bin Rosli Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

Adib.Hamdani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Albrecht Michael Birk Infrastructure and Environment

v1abirk@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Luke Bisby Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sudip Biswas Digital Communications

Sudip.Biswas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilie Bivol Energy Systems

I.Bivol@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Blair Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Richard.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Barry Blair Energy Systems

Michael.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi Energy Systems

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz Energy Systems

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul AJ Bonar Energy Systems

P.Bonar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Mr Esteve Borras mora Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

E.Borras-Mora@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505588

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francis Bougie Materials and Processes

F.Bougie@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marion Agathe Bourebrab Infrastructure and Environment

Marion.Bourebrab@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Miss Vili Boykova Grigorova Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517222

s1689966@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Michael Bradley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

I.Bradley@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katerina Fagan Braun Infrastructure and Environment

s1888823@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ruben Dario Bravo Vargas Energy Systems

R.Bravo@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People