All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Shibo Shao Materials and Processes

s1469515@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ishan Sharma Materials and Processes

isharma@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Sheehan Digital Communications

Michael.Sheehan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaotong Shen Digital Communications

s1584719@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Qianqian Shen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Qianqian.Shen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qiang Sheng Multiscale Thermofluids

qiang.sheng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyan Shi Digital Communications

Xiaoyan.Shi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dong-hyuk Shin Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505661

D.Shin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jaehoon Shin Energy Systems

J.H.Shin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Haruku Shirahata Materials and Processes

H.Shirahata@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Albert Simeoni Infrastructure and Environment

A.Simeoni@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Simpson +44(0)131 6505768

Mandy.Simpson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christine Sinclair +44(0)131 6507352

Christine.M.Sinclair@ed.ac.uk

Dr Julien Olivier Sindt Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

J.Sindt@ed.ac.uk

Dr Keshav Singh Digital Communications

K.Singh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Harish Sivasankaran Multiscale Thermofluids

v1hsivas@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Skinner Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

William.Skinner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs Digital Communications

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Jane Smallman Energy Systems

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew George Smith Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.G.Smith-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Smith +44(0)131 6505690

laura.smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Smith +44(0)131 6505687

Alistair.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith +44(0)131 6517261

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Mr Keith Malcolm Smith Digital Communications

K.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People