All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Kevin Tierney +44(0)131 6505698

Kevin.Tierney@ed.ac.uk

Ms Claire Tierney Digital Communications

C.Tierney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Saruni Tipatet Bioengineering

s1794105@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yoko Tomo Multiscale Thermofluids

Y.Tomo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alfredo Torregrosa Lloret Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

A.Torregrosa-Lloret@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zafeirios Triantafyllidis Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

Z.Triantafyllidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sung Tsz Shing Bioengineering
Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Miss Susan Tully Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

S.Tully@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ines Tunga Energy Systems

I.Tunga@ed.ac.uk

Mr Okechukwu Godswill Ubani Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

O.Ubani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Ucar Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507474

A.Ucar@ed.ac.uk

Mauricio Ugalde Energy Systems

M.Ugalde@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahmat Ullah Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Rahmat.orakzai@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ian Underwood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Obinna Chikwado Unigwe Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505612

O.Unigwe@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Usai Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Usai@ed.ac.uk

Prof Asif Usmani Infrastructure and Environment

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Valavanis Materials and Processes

A.Valavanis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Prashant Valluri Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505691

Prashant.Valluri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriele Valvano Digital Communications

G.Valvano@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Milena Velikova Infrastructure and Environment

s1303632@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Vengatesan Venugopal Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maarten Verbraeken Materials and Processes

mverbrae@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Marius Vermaak Multiscale Thermofluids

Marius.Vermaak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rohan Ranganath Vernekar Multiscale Thermofluids

R.Vernekar@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People