All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Ke Wang Materials and Processes

K.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sen Wang Digital Communications

v1swan12@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Digital Communications

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Waqas Materials and Processes

Muhammad.Waqas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Stewart Ward Digital Communications

s1117589@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Craig Warren Infrastructure and Environment

Craig.Warren@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Derek Watson

Derek.Watson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mingyue Wei Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

M.Wei@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuliang Wei Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Wei-27@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Wells Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

cwells@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abhijit Randev Wickramasinghe Materials and Processes

s1345319@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Valeri Wiegel

v.wiegel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Felix Wiesner Infrastructure and Environment

F.Wiesner@ed.ac.uk

Prof David Williams

dwillia4@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Graham Williams Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505685

Adam.Williams@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhodri Williams Multiscale Thermofluids

v1rwil16@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Agatha Florence Williams-Kelly Energy Systems

s1233704@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sean Wilson Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

swilso20@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart Wilson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Stuart.Wilson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stew Wilson +44(0)131 6507455

Stew.Wilson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jahn Wolfram Infrastructure and Environment

v1jwolfr@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Miss Caitlin Worden hodge Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

C.Worden-Hodge@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Wright Digital Communications

D.Wright@ed.ac.uk

Mr Felix Wu

fwu2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yue Wu Digital Communications

Yue.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chia-Lung Wu Infrastructure and Environment

C.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hancong Wu Digital Communications

Hason.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People