All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Zachariah Wynne Infrastructure and Environment

s1879083@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tian Xia Digital Communications

tian.xia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuewei Xiang Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

Xuewei.Xiang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jianfei Xie Multiscale Thermofluids

Jianfei.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuqiao Xie Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

S.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jing Xu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1579110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Donghui Xu Infrastructure and Environment

d.xu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jigang Xu Infrastructure and Environment

J.Xu-56@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Qing Xu Infrastructure and Environment

Q.Xu-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Xu Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

Xiao.Xu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zihao Yan Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

Z.Yan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Digital Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

zhijun.yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang Energy Systems

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Min Yao Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

M.Yao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim Infrastructure and Environment

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Yesilkaya Digital Communications

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liang Yin Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505665

L.Yin@ed.ac.uk

Ms Borislava Hristova Yordanova Infrastructure and Environment

B.Yordanova@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Glen Young Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

D.Young@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Young Energy Systems

James.Young@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Yousef Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

M.Yousef@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jialin Yu Materials and Processes

jialin.yu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Xiaofei Yue Multiscale Thermofluids

s1797702@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6517073

Jennifer.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossain Zadhoush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

H.Zadhoush@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People