All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Argyris Zardilis Bioengineering

A.Zardilis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehdi Zeinali Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

M.Zeinali@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhihong Zeng Digital Communications

zhihong.zeng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zengzhe Zhang Digital Communications

Z.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang Energy Systems

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhen Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

v1zzhan4@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang Digital Communications

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yixuan Zhang Materials and Processes

Yixuan.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunhan Zhang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

Yunhan.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhixi Zhang Digital Communications

zhixi.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang Energy Systems

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhujun Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

Zhujun.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang Materials and Processes

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Wei Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

W.Zhang-72@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiwen Zhao Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

R.Zhao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhang Zhen Multiscale Thermofluids

v1zzhen@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongchao Zheng Infrastructure and Environment

s1894631@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Zhong Infrastructure and Environment

Z.zhong@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hui Zhou Materials and Processes

v1hzhou5@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Lin Zhou Digital Communications

L.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chongqiang Zhu Infrastructure and Environment

v1czhu3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jihua Zhu Infrastructure and Environment

jzhu34@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mingzhe Zou Energy Systems

Mingzhe.Zou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas van Lanschot Energy Systems

T.van-Lanschot@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People