All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Mariia Zakharova Materials and Processes

M.Zakharova@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Argyris Zardilis Bioengineering

A.Zardilis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehdi Zeinali Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

M.Zeinali@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhihong Zeng Digital Communications

zhihong.zeng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Wei Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

W.Zhang-72@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang Energy Systems

s1214261@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhixi Zhang Digital Communications

zhixi.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang Energy Systems

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zengzhe Zhang Digital Communications

Z.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yixuan Zhang Materials and Processes

Yixuan.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhujun Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

Zhujun.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhen Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

v1zzhan4@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

s1797023@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunhan Zhang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

Yunhan.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang Materials and Processes

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1682204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang Digital Communications

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiwen Zhao Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

R.Zhao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhang Zhen Multiscale Thermofluids

v1zzhen@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongchao Zheng Infrastructure and Environment

s1894631@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Zhong Infrastructure and Environment

Z.zhong@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hui Zhou Materials and Processes

v1hzhou5@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Lin Zhou Digital Communications

L.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jihua Zhu Infrastructure and Environment

jzhu34@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chongqiang Zhu Infrastructure and Environment

v1czhu3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mingzhe Zou Energy Systems

s1572779@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People