All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Darshana Madushanka Sanjeewa Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage Infrastructure and Environment

D.M.S.Rathnayaka-Mudiyanselage@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dashty Samal Rashid Infrastructure and Environment

D.S.Rashid@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Alejandro Vaca-Benavides Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.A.Vaca-Benavides@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Currie

dcurrie5@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Mr David McCabe +44(0)131 6505695

D.McCabe@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Morrisset Infrastructure and Environment

D.Morrisset@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Pryde Reid Imaging, Data and Communications

D.P.Reid@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Richardson +44(0)131 6505626

drichar7@ed.ac.uk

Mr Debarshi Debnath Multiscale Thermofluids

D.Debnath-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Delin Hu Imaging, Data and Communications

S1981913@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dewi Fox Jones Bioengineering

D.F.Jones-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dexiang Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Zhang-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dianxin Luan Imaging, Data and Communications

s1793806@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dongwei Zhao Energy Systems

dzhao2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dongxu Guo Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2167128@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Halley

Doug.Halley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Alexander Dockar Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

D.Dockar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam Imaging, Data and Communications

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward Dubourg +44(0)131 6513560

Eddie.Dubourg@ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward James Holt Infrastructure and Environment

Ed.Holt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Egecan Guler Imaging, Data and Communications

s1553558@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Emmanuel Ayotomiwa Olowe

E.A.Olowe@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Hetherington +44(0)131 60131 650 5745

euan.hetherington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ewan MacDonald Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Ewan.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fan Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Fan.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faraz Fazal Materials and Processes

s1887989@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fearghus Gordon Energy Systems

fgordon3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Feng Chen Imaging, Data and Communications

fchen2@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People