All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Louise McCreath +44(0)131 60131 650 7352

Louise.McCreath@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew McDermott +44(0)131 6505685

amcderm2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Steven McDonagh Imaging, Data and Communications

s.mcdonagh@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alasdair McDonald Energy Systems

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Professor Joe McGeough Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505569

J.McGeough@ed.ac.uk

Dr Terry McGrail Materials and Processes

Terry.McGrail@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lyndsay McGregor +44(0)131 6517273

Lyndsay.McGregor@ed.ac.uk

Professor Glen McHale Multiscale Thermofluids

Glen.McHale@ed.ac.uk

Miss Susan McKeown

Susan.McKeown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan John McKinlay Bioengineering

v1nmcki3@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ailsa Clare McMillan Energy Systems

A.C.McMillan-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nils Torge Mecker Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Mecker@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rory Meehan

rory.meehan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Meek

ameek2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Mehmood Energy Systems

s1886130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Melrose

Calum.Melrose@ed.ac.uk

Professor Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Valentin Christian Menzel Materials and Processes

V.C.Menzel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kamlesh Meshram Infrastructure and Environment

K.K.Meshram@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Mahya Meyari Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Meyari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Doris Meyer-Gomez

dmeyerg@ed.ac.uk

Mr Leo Micklem Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Micklem@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Professor Frank Mill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Millar +44(0)131 6505802

f.millar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Graham Miller

gmiller6@ed.ac.uk

Miss Giada Minozzi Multiscale Thermofluids

Giada.Minozzi@ed.ac.uk

Ms Fatemehsadat Mirghaderi Multiscale Thermofluids

F.Mirghaderi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People