All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Adam A Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Bennett Materials and Processes

v1aben13@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde Energy Systems

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Wheeldon Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

awheeldo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alexantrou Serb Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

aserb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Taimori Digital Communications

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison O'Neil Digital Communications

alison.oneil@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair Gorman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

agorman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amer Syed Materials and Processes

asyed2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Firth +44(0)131 6505593

Andrew.Firth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Lyden Energy Systems

Andrew.Lyden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Matheson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

amathes4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anitha Karthik Infrastructure and Environment

Anitha.Karthik@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Ojo Multiscale Thermofluids

aojo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonio Attili Multiscale Thermofluids

Antonio.Attili@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513418

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People