All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Dexiang Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Zhang-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dongwei Zhao Energy Systems

dzhao2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Minghui Zhao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Zhao-21@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yihong Zhou Energy Systems

Y.Zhou-145@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shuyang Zhu Energy Systems

S.Zhu-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mingzhe Zou Energy Systems

Mingzhe.Zou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde Energy Systems

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchúr Ó Brádaigh Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People