All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fergus Dingwall

f.dingwall@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos Dionelis Digital Communications

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Alexander Dockar Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

D.Dockar@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Dodd Bioengineering

J.Dodd-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Dodds Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

kevin.dodds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson Energy Systems

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kayleigh Doherty Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Don Digital Communications

A.T.Don@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Xuan Dong Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

X.Dong-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Huazhi Dong Digital Communications

H.Dong-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhongxu Dong Digital Communications

Z.Dong-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinhuan Dong Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Dong-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Miss Noramon Dron Digital Communications

s1667904@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Thomas Dryden Infrastructure and Environment

M.T.Dryden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Timothy Drysdale Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dougal Drysdale Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marjorie Drysdale +44(0)131 6505764

Marjorie.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marie Drysdale

marie.drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chengyan Duan Energy Systems

C.Duan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward Dubourg +44(0)131 6513560

Eddie.Dubourg@ed.ac.uk

Mr Benjamin Duheric Materials and Processes

s1729917@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Miss Eve Duncan

eduncan5@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bruce Duncan +44(0)131 6505637

Bruce.Duncan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thivageran Duraimany Infrastructure and Environment

T.Duraimany@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People