All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Sheila McBain +44(0)131 6505573

Sheila.McBain@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6505738

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Siti Aisyah Noor Mohd

snoormo@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tabassum Abbasi Energy Systems

v1tabbas@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tanys Panton

v1tpanto@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz Energy Systems

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tooba Aslam Infrastructure and Environment

Tooba.Aslam@ed.ac.uk

Ms Urte Puodziunaite Bioengineering

s1741477@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif Bioengineering

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Viola Brunori

Viola.Brunori@ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenjing Wei Materials and Processes

wwei2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenwen Wang Infrastructure and Environment

W.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaohan Li Imaging, Data and Communications

X.Li-156@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoxiao Liu Energy Systems

X.Liu-196@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xinyue Yu Bioengineering

s1787275@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yishan Tan Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Tan-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yvonne Tusiimire Materials and Processes

T.Yvonne@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhaohui Xing Bioengineering

Z.Xing-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhuolin Yang Imaging, Data and Communications

Z.Yang-38@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mx Alexandra Price Energy Systems

aprice12@ed.ac.uk

Nian Liu

s2251764@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ota Dvorak Imaging, Data and Communications

s1765293@sms.ed.ac.uk

Peach Phurappa Energy Systems

s1531067@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Salter Energy Systems

 

Professor Adam A Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alasdair McDonald Energy Systems

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alistair Borthwick

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People