All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Yi Lin Lin Infrastructure and Environment

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoming Ling Materials and Processes

X.Ling-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Mark Linne Multiscale Thermofluids

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoxiao Liu Energy Systems

X.Liu-196@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhikai Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

Z.Liu-129@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jingshuai Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

s1678560@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yabin Liu Energy Systems

Yabin.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yiyang Liu

Y.Liu-305@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoqi Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Liu-58@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

xiao.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chang Liu Infrastructure and Environment

chang.a.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxiang Liu Materials and Processes

Y.Liu-425@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Nian Liu

s2251764@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu Materials and Processes

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ronald Bingnan Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

Ronald.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zihan Liu Materials and Processes

Z.Liu-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiayuan Liu Infrastructure and Environment

J.Liu-184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ruofu Liu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2342655@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriele Livi Materials and Processes

G.Livi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher John Lochhead Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Christopher.Lochhead@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ulrich Loening

no email

Mr Stuart David Logan Energy Systems

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergio Antonio Lopez Dubon Materials and Processes

slopezd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Guanchu Lu Materials and Processes

s1786994@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Yong Lu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dianxin Luan Imaging, Data and Communications

s1793806@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People