All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Graham Miller

gmiller6@ed.ac.uk

Miss Giada Minozzi Multiscale Thermofluids

Giada.Minozzi@ed.ac.uk

Ms Fatemehsadat Mirghaderi Multiscale Thermofluids

F.Mirghaderi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Rose Mitchell Energy Systems

S1329690@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Iain Mitchell Materials and Processes

s1750052@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Bappa Mitra Energy Systems

Bappa.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6(0)1316507858

srinjoy.mitra@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samir Mohamed Osman Elsheikh Mohamed Materials and Processes

S.Mohamed-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ibrahim Mohammed

imohamme@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussein Mohammed Infrastructure and Environment

Hussein.Mohammed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marwan Nagm Eldeen Elnour Mohammed Materials and Processes

M.N.E.Mohammed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hugh Mohan

hmohan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rameeza Moideen Energy Systems

rmoideen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Holly Charlotte Moore Infrastructure and Environment

H.C.Moore@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katherine Moore +44(0)131 6505676

Katherine.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Mr German Mora Martin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

german.mora@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alberto Alejo Moreno Guerrero Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alberto.Moreno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sally Morgan

sally.morgan@ed.ac.uk

Demitri Moros

s2144153@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Kate Morris Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kate.Morris@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Morrisset Infrastructure and Environment

D.Morrisset@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ellis Moyes +44(0)131 6505398

E.Moyes@ed.ac.uk

Professor Markus Mueller Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Thomas Mullen Energy Systems

D.T.Mullen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sharon Mulvey +44(0)131 6517076

Sharon.Mulvey@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People