All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Alan Robertson

arober31@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander James Robertson Infrastructure and Environment

Alex.j.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tom Robinson Bioengineering

tom.robinson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikita Rog Materials and Processes

s1767939@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haydn Rogan Infrastructure and Environment

s1729871@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mahadev Sitaram Rokade Infrastructure and Environment

M.S.S.Rokade@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Infrastructure and Environment, Materials and Processes

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Mr Billy Rosendale +44(0)131 6505648

Billy.Rosendale@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alicja Ross

Ala.Ross@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Miss Kimberly Ross

kross4@ed.ac.uk

Professor Susan Rosser Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505086

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tiziana Rossetto Infrastructure and Environment
Ms Laurane Christiane Monique Roumy Infrastructure and Environment

L.C.M.Roumy@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Rowell

david.rowell@strath.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Thomas Rudd +44(0)131 6507188

Chris.Rudd@ed.ac.uk

Miss Aarushi Ruhela Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Ruhela@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Elfego Ruiz Gutierrez Multiscale Thermofluids

elfego.ruiz@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Miss Haleema Sadia Materials and Processes

H.Sadia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Abdulbari Saeed Infrastructure and Environment

v1asaeed@ed.ac.uk

Professor Majid Safari Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Saied Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marcelo Alejandro Salgado-Bravo Energy Systems

s2139461@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Salter Energy Systems

 

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin Infrastructure and Environment

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Paulo Goncalves Sanchez Imaging, Data and Communications

pedro.sanchez@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People