All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr David Alejandro Vaca-Benavides Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.A.Vaca-Benavides@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Valavanis Materials and Processes

A.Valavanis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Angel Valdivia Camacho Materials and Processes

M.A.Valdivia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Prashant Valluri Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505691

Prashant.Valluri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Vanegas Bioengineering

v1cvaneg@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Vargas Córdoba Infrastructure and Environment

s1792396@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos Vasileiadis Multiscale Thermofluids

nvasilei@ed.ac.uk

Dr Naveen Veeramani Materials and Processes

v1nveera@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vengatesan Venugopal Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matjaz Vidmar Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507792

matjaz.vidmar@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yazhini Vinoth Kumar Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Vinoth-Kumar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Ignazio Maria Viola +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Prokopios Vlachogiannis

s2144233@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kyle Liam Walker Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.L.Walker-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Michael Walker Infrastructure and Environment

R.M.Walker-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell David Wallace Infrastructure and Environment

russell.wallace@ed.ac.uk

Professor Robin Wallace Energy Systems

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Professor Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenwen Wang Infrastructure and Environment

W.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Boxiang Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

B.Wang-64@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Liying Wang Materials and Processes

s2018634@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoyun Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2250064@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Wang Energy Systems

Y.Wang-762@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Leqi Wang Materials and Processes

L.Wang-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianming Wang Imaging, Data and Communications

j.wang-001@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuyin Wang

yuyin.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Imaging, Data and Communications

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jinyu Wang Materials and Processes

Jinyu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bingchao Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

B.Wang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People