All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Professor Henry F Jeffrey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Professor Hugh McCann Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505531

H.McCann@ed.ac.uk

Professor Ian Underwood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Professor Ignazio Maria Viola +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Professor James R Hopgood Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jane Smallman Energy Systems

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jin Ooi Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Professor Joe McGeough Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505569

J.McGeough@ed.ac.uk

Professor John Thompson Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Corney Materials and Processes

jcorney@ed.ac.uk

Professor Khellil Sefiane Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Professor Konstantin Kamenev Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Professor Lev Sarkisov Materials and Processes

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Professor Lindsay Beevers Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507209

l.beevers@ed.ac.uk

Professor Luke Bisby Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Professor Majid Safari Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Professor Maria Grazia De Angelis Materials and Processes

grazia.deangelis@ed.ac.uk

Professor Maria-Chiara Ferrari Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Professor Mark Linne Multiscale Thermofluids

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Professor Markus Mueller Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Professor Michael C Forde Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Professor Michael E Davies Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Professor Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Professor Paolo Perona Infrastructure and Environment

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Professor Peter Grant Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Professor Prashant Valluri Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505691

Prashant.Valluri@ed.ac.uk

Professor Rebecca Cheung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Professor Robert Henderson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Professor Robin Wallace Energy Systems

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People