All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Aaesha Hamad Mohammed Alghafri Alzaabi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.H.M.Alzaabi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Afra Saleh Amer Alkatheeri Bioengineering

A.S.A.Alkatheeri@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Agatha Florence Williams-Kelly Energy Systems

A.F.Williams-kelly@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Ana Heyn

Ana.Heyn@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou Infrastructure and Environment

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Androniki Papathanasi Energy Systems

androniki.papathanasi@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Dalziel Bryan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Anna.Bryan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ayshu Biju

abiju@ed.ac.uk

Ms Bridgeen McCloskey +44(0)131 6506993

Bridgeen.McCloskey@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su Energy Systems

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dawn Potter +44(0)131 6505686

dawn.potter@ed.ac.uk

Ms Deborah Ewurama Akuoko Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

e.m.d.akuoko@ed.ac.uk

Ms Deborah Neill Bioengineering

dneill2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid +44(0)131 6505211

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Ms Emily Kate Adams Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

E.Adams-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Emma Charlesworth

emma.charlesworth@ed.ac.uk

Ms Fatemehsadat Mirghaderi Multiscale Thermofluids

F.Mirghaderi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Gillian Black +44(0)131 6505741

Gillian.A.Black@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hazel Cox +44(0)131 6513570

Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jemma Caldwell +44(0)131 6507357

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer McCabe

v1jmcc11@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer Reilly

jreilly4@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kate Morris Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kate.Morris@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katherine Moore +44(0)131 6505676

Katherine.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kathryn Ramasawmy

kramasaw@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katie Grant +44(0)131 6505658

kgrant3@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507453

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kayleigh Fowler

kfowler3@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kseniya Papchenko Materials and Processes

K.Papchenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Kubra Yigit Bioengineering

K.Yigit@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People