All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Colin Anderson

Colin.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517113

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Anyszewski Infrastructure and Environment

bigdug.anyszewski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vlad Aparece-Scutariu Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6506487

V.Aparece-Scutariu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Aquilina Bioengineering

M.Aquilina@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simona Aracri Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

simona.aracri@ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif Bioengineering

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abel Arredondo Galeana Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

A.Arredondo@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Karthikeyan Arunachalam Materials and Processes

K.Arunachalam@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tooba Aslam Infrastructure and Environment

T.Aslam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Infrastructure and Environment

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan Bioengineering

sathina@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerard Avellaneda Domene Energy Systems

gavellan@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Elizabeth Bailie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alix.Bailie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Baines +44(0)131 6505626

Kevin.Baines@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Energy Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Miss Henrietta Rose Baker Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

Henrietta.Baker@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera Bioengineering

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Ignacio Barajas-Solano Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

i.barajas@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Nicola Barber +44(0)131 6505532

nicola.barber@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Barker Infrastructure and Environment

Thomas.Barker@ed.ac.uk

Ms Leah Victoria Katie Barker ewart Energy Systems

L.Ewart@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Jessica Barkhuisen

jbarkhui@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shona Barnet +44(0)131 6517715

Shona.Barnet@ed.ac.uk

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1809580@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Agnieszka Bartoszkiewicz +44(0)131 6505871

A.Bartoszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People