All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Rasool Akhtar Alias Osama Siddiqui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Rasool.akhtar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Randy (Zheng) Chen Materials and Processes

zheng.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ralph Cook +44(0)131 6505730

rcook@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahul Sharma Infrastructure and Environment

rsharma4@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rafe Watson Energy Systems

Rafe.Watson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Praveenkumar Subhash Patil Materials and Processes

P.S.Patil@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Esteve Infrastructure and Environment

s2139668@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Dieudonne Materials and Processes

P.Dieudonne@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Energy Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Wheatley Materials and Processes

s0929082@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Elrick Energy Systems

P.Elrick@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pengxu Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

Pengxu.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhou Xia Energy Systems

P.Xia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhao Qiu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Qiu-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peiyuan Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2091076@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Paulo Goncalves Sanchez Imaging, Data and Communications

pedro.sanchez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr Energy Systems

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul James Aitken +44(0)131 6505695

p.aitken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Baisamy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Baisamy@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Patrick Foster Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pfoster4@ed.ac.uk

Mr Panagiotis Alexandrou Multiscale Thermofluids

panos.alexandrou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pablo Gilberto Ledesma Lopez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pablo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Oguzhan Erken Infrastructure and Environment

o.erken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nurbanu Ozgultekin Multiscale Thermofluids

nurbanu.ozgultekin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Noah Hurton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Hurton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ningxi Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Zhang-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ning Li Energy Systems

N.Li-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nils Torge Mecker Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Mecker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Ringas Infrastructure and Environment

N.Ringas@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People