All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Mark Mason +44(0)131 6505695

M.Mason@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Newman

Mark.Newman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Owenson

Mark.Owenson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Partington +44(0)131 6504865

M.Partington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Martyn Lennon

M.Lennon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marwan Nagm Eldeen Elnour Mohammed Materials and Processes

M.N.E.Mohammed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mason Parker Energy Systems

M.Parker-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda Infrastructure and Environment

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Portka Infrastructure and Environment
Mr Matthew Aquilina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

M.Aquilina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Chadwick Bioengineering

Matthew.Chadwick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Cian Sutton Materials and Processes

s1658387@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Gareth David Jansen Energy Systems

M.G.D.Jansen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Proudfoot

mproudfo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Richardson +44(0)131 6508747

Matthew.Richardson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Thomas Dryden Infrastructure and Environment

M.T.Dryden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Max Winkelmann Infrastructure and Environment

M.Winkelmann@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen Energy Systems

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mazen Safar Y Almalki Imaging, Data and Communications

M.S.Y.Almalki@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehmet Demirel Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Demirel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mengguang Ye Bioengineering

M.Ye-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Chung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

michael.chung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Gordon +44(0)131 6505649

Michael.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Noel O'Sullivan Materials and Processes

M.N.O'Sullivan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski Energy Systems

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michele Pelizzari Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Pelizzari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Angel Valdivia Camacho Materials and Processes

M.A.Valdivia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Espinosa Minano Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Espinosa-Minano@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Santos Herran Energy Systems

Miguel.Santos-Herran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Minghui Cui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Cui-11@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People