All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Michelle Burgos Almada

mburgos@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Joseph Michael Lea Burnford Multiscale Thermofluids

J.M.L.Burnford@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Burns

rebecca.burns@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergiu Busuioc Multiscale Thermofluids

sergiu.busuioc@ed.ac.uk

Dr Iain Butler Imaging, Data and Communications

iain.butler@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Caio Energy Systems

Andrea.Caio@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jemma Caldwell +44(0)131 6507357

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Cameron +44(0)131 6505913

K.Cameron@ed.ac.uk

Mr Avalon Campbell-Cousins Imaging, Data and Communications

acampb17@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Bioengineering

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gianpio Caringella Bioengineering

G.Caringella@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Nathalie Caron +44(0)131 6505613

Nathalie.Caron@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas Materials and Processes

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna-Katerina Chabidis +44(0)131 6505584

achabidi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Chadwick Bioengineering

Matthew.Chadwick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Professor Hannah Chalmers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nadhita Chanchaona Materials and Processes

N.Chanchaona@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hengtai Chang Imaging, Data and Communications

v1hcha10@ed.ac.uk

Ms Emma Charlesworth

emma.charlesworth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jinzhe Che Imaging, Data and Communications

J.Che@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Imaging, Data and Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianhui Chen Imaging, Data and Communications

J.Chen-188@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Feng Chen Imaging, Data and Communications

fchen2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fuzhen Chen Infrastructure and Environment

F.Chen-27@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Siyu Chen Materials and Processes

S.Chen-206@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People