All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Calum Dunnett Energy Systems

s1541051@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thivageran Duraimany Infrastructure and Environment

T.Duraimany@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Gail Duursma Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504868

Gail.Duursma@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Easton Infrastructure and Environment

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou Multiscale Thermofluids

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah El-Rifai Multiscale Thermofluids

Abdullah.El-Rifai@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Elrick Energy Systems

P.Elrick@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali Digital Communications

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Mr Romain Benjamin Enjalbert Multiscale Thermofluids

R.B.Enjalbert@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Oguzhan Erken Infrastructure and Environment

o.erken@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Escofet-Martin Multiscale Thermofluids

David.Escofet@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chaimaa Essayeh Energy Systems

cessayeh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erich Essmann Multiscale Thermofluids

eessmann@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Esteve Infrastructure and Environment

s2139668@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Roy Evans Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.R.Evans-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Ewing Energy Systems

F.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Prof Xianfeng Fan Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Louise Farquharson +44(0)131 6505566

Louise.Farquharson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Victoria Farrar +44(0)131 6519041

V.Farrar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faraz Fazal Materials and Processes

s1887989@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xue Feng Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

X.Feng-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Laird Bowker Ferguson Energy Systems

J.Ferguson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dilum Fernando Infrastructure and Environment

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Prof Maria-Chiara Ferrari Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Ferreiro-Rangel Materials and Processes +44(0)131 650 7443

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Finney Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People