All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Professor Luke Bisby Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lucile Emmanuelle Bisquert Multiscale Thermofluids

L.E.Bisquert@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Gillian Black +44(0)131 6505741

Gillian.A.Black@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Mr John Blackhurst

jblackhu@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz Energy Systems

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Boland Imaging, Data and Communications

christopher.boland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tom Bolland

tbolland@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Boloux Infrastructure and Environment

s1767366@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr George Bonney Multiscale Thermofluids

G.Bonney@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alistair Borthwick

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stefano Brandani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Dr Julio Bros-Williamson Infrastructure and Environment

jbroswi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gillian Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1225174@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

cbrown22@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Brown +44(0)131 6508705

A.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Brown

jbrown26@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tom Bruce Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Ms Viola Brunori

Viola.Brunori@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Dalziel Bryan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Anna.Bryan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kieran Peter Budgell Energy Systems

Kieran.Budgell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Danilo Bueno

dbueno@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bueno Esposito Infrastructure and Environment

martin.bueno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Michelle Burgos Almada

mburgos@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People